Our Team

Paul SolomonExecutive Director

[email protected] | 541-505-5652

Laura JohnsonDirector of Program Development

[email protected] | 541-505-5661

Rene SotoReentry Resource Center Director

[email protected] | 541-505-5687

Amy MyersMentorship Director

[email protected] | 541-505-5686

Kelly HallTransitions Program Director

[email protected] | 541-517-4756

Megan FalkensteinDevelopment Director

[email protected] | 541-735-6401

Nick RioloFinance Director

[email protected] | 541-505-5650

Natasha Hyatt, Operations Manager

[email protected] | 541-505-5663

Shelley VitusHuman Resources Director

[email protected] | 541-485-8341

Board of Directors


Steve Hecker,

Board Chair

Margaret Hallock,

Vice Chair

Zoe York,


Jason Pellegrini,


Rob Dodson

Trina Kanewa

Kevin Moore

Honorable Ilisa Rooke-Ley


We are no longer openly recruiting new board members, but we are happy to accept applications and keep them on file until there are vacancies to fill. E-mail your completed applications to Skye at [email protected]

Click Here to Download the Application