Administration

Paul Solomon, Executive Director
pjsolomon@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5652 | Read More

Nick Crapser, Deputy Director
ncrapser@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5659 | Read More

Laura Johnson, Director of Program Development
ljohnson@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5661 | Read More

Mark Appelbaum, Director of Finance
mappelbaum@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5650

Jean Stover, Development Director
jstover@sponsorsinc.org | 541-735-6401 | Read More

Velada McElroy, Bookkeeper
vmcelroy@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5654 | Read More

Jeffrey Shervey, Administrative Assistant
jshervey@sponsorsinc.org | 541-485-8341

Sharon Moore, Administrative Assistant 
smoore@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5697 | Read More

Nina Sobotka, Development Associate
nsobotka@sponsorsinc.org | 541-735-6405

Rob Charrette, IT and Maintenance
rcharrette@sponsorsinc.org | 541-359-9815

Jerrid Wolflick, Procurement and Maintenance Coordinator
jwolflick@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5651

Men’s Program

Aaron Hafdahl, Men’s Program Director
ahafdahl@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5664 | Read More

Tony Meyer, Case Manager
tony@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5656 | Read More

Jacob Musick, Case Manager | Read More
jmusick@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5688

Jordan Rahier, Case Manager
jrahier@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5657

Vinnie Garza, Case Manager
vgarza@sponsorsinc.org | 541-485-8341

Brandon Nielsen, Night Resident Manager
bnielsen@sponsorsinc.org | 541-485-8341

James Johnston, Night Resident Manager
jjohnston@sponsorsinc.org | 541-485-8341

Jim Minter, Weekend Resident Manager, Ferry Street Quads Property Manager
jminter@sponsorsinc.org | 541-513-8571 | Read More

Reentry Resource Center

Trish DeJohn, Director
tdejohn@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5682 | Read More

Chad Fleeman, Job Developer
cfleeman@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5690 | Read More

The Oaks

Shane Hagey, Program Director
shagey@sponsorsinc.org | 541-735-6408

Samuel Gutierrez, Case Manager
sgutierrez@sponsorsinc.org | 541-735-6409

Women’s Program

Joan Quaempts, Director
jquaempts@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5691

Kindra French, Case Manager
kfrench@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5692 | Read More

Alice Jones, Case Manager
ajones@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5695

Allesha BeaulieuSupport Staff
abeaulieu@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5693

Ariel RoddySupport Staff
aroddy@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5693

Bridgette Trochez, Night Resident Manager
btrochez@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5693 |Read More

Corey Reed, Night Resident Manager
creed@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5693 |

Mentorship Program

Jen Jackson, Co-Director
jenjackson@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5663 | Read More

Kristie Mamac, Co-Director
kmamac@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5665 | Read More

Brett Yater, Mentorship Program Case Manager
byater@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5658 | Read More

Tree (Adam Myers), Mentorship Program Case Manager
tree@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5698 | Read More

James Hare, Lead Peer Recovery Mentor and Workforce Readiness Program Instructor
jhare@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5662 | Read More

Sharon Moore, Peer Recovery Mentor
smoore@sponsorsinc.org | 541-735-6399 | Read More

Ben Bryant, Peer Recovery Mentor
bbryant@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5686

Amy Bowers, Administrative Assistant
abowers@sponsorsinc.org | 541-505-5686 

Joel Smith, Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
jsmith@sponsorsinc.org | 541-735-6400